Monday, April 22, 2013

History and Political Science Honors

The Department is very pleased to announce that this past weekend Dr. Patrick Campbell was awarded the Dr. Donald Reinhart Honor and Integrity Award and Dr. Jeffrey Sikkenga was runner up for the Taylor Excellence in Teaching Award.  Nice work!

Congratulations are in order also for our students.  At the Academic Honors Convocation, Erin Sutter won the Outstanding Senior Award, Joseph Griffith won the Junior Award, and Jaclyn Horn won the Sophomore Award.

No comments:

Post a Comment